ABERDOUR Golf Club held their prize giving evening on Saturday, with the captain’s wife, Flora Dickson, presenting the trophies to the 2016 winners.

Winners were:– Ladies: Ladies’ Club Champion – P Meiklejohn; Inchcolm Rose Bowl – R Scott and N McKay; Hewitt Medal – A McNair and P Brannan; Bunty Smith Cup – A McNair and I Stuart; Four Ball Better Ball – E Miller and A Mallinson; Par Competition – A McNair; SLGA Brooch – S Page; LGU Bronze Medal – P Ritchie; LGU Silver Medal – L Maxwell; Summer Eclectic – J Daley; Winter Eclectic Scratch – L Maxwell; Winter Eclectic Hcp – E Miller; Ansty Cup – P Ritchie; Yearly Cup – J Daley; May Walker Trophy – R Scott; McLeish Trophy – A Farquharson; Club Cup – E Miller; Taransay Quaich – L Maxwell; Club Trophy – R Scott; Julia Gillon Cup – I Garbutt; Centenary Cup – I Hendrie; Pitfirrane Quaich – L Alexander; Kenniker Salver – P Ritchie.

Gents: Gents’ Club Champion – H Gorn; Senior Champion – T D Gourdie; Spring Foursomes – W Robertson and D Lindsay; Dryburgh Cup – S Oliphant and A MacLean; McRobert Thistle Cup – P Hempseed and C Hempseed; Victory Cup – D Coleman and S Wright; Ian A Gray Trophy – P Ramshaw and A B Logan; Fowlis Trophy – J Cessford and C Baird; 3/4 Century Cup – G Hughes; Don McQueen Trophy – R Anderson; Charlie Hawkins Trophy – N Simpson; Hewitt Medal – P Harding; Muir Medal – C A C Gray; Summer Medal – C Campbell; Brett Trophy – G Gibb; Rolland Medal – S Oliphant; Autumn Trophy – P White; Hillson Trophy – D Houston; Colman Trophy – G Seydak; Spring Cup – A MacLean; Centenary Cup – A Leyden; Grand Fleet Cup – I A Watt; Moubray Cup – J Westwood; Cameron Cup – T D Gourdie; Hillside Trophy – C Smith; Veterans’ Trophy – D Erskine; Walker Trophy – S Meiklejohn; Senior Stableford Trophy – W Philip; McGlynn Trophy – J Liston; W R Allan Trophy – C Smith; Oliphant Trophy – C A C Gray; McNaughton Trophy – A McGown; McPherson Trophy – A Leyden.

Mixed: Tappit Hen Trophy – E Travers and A Travers; Walter Bald Cup – M Henderson and J Daley; Brimer Cup – D J Ritchie and P Ritchie; Tyler Trophy – P Harding and E Miller; Kawed OOT Cup – J G Harrison and E Miller; Quantum Trophy – F Pajak and N Pajak; Texas Scramble – J McGregor, P Harding, G Cruickshank and Jamieson; RNLI Mixed Stableford – R Cunningham. Juniors: AGC Youth Trophy – Angus Ritchie; Kirkham Cup – A Leyden; C L Muir Shield – A Leyden; Pennycook Cup – A Leyden; Robert Taylor Trophy – C Leyden. Open Trophies: Gents 18-hole Aberdour Cup – E Malcolm (Dunfermline GC); Dryburgh Cup – A MacLean (Aberdour GC); Hawkcraig Trophy – M Payne (Aberdour GC); Gents 36-hole Scratch Trophy – S Meiklejohn (Aberdour GC); Gents’ Senior Gram Trophy – B O’Connor (Aberdour GC); Ladies’ Tri-Am Royal Bank Trophy – R Scott, V Milne and S Page (Aberdour GC); Ladies’ Senior Greensomes – St Andrews Breeze Trophy – E Montgomery and J Graham (Harburn GC); Ladies’ Greensomes Trophy – E Lumsden and F Jackson (Kingsknowe GC); Mixed Open: Robert Pearston Cup – G Cruickshank and P Brannan (Aberdour GC); Cullaloe Trophy – M Cameron (Alyth GC) and J Cameron (Blairgowrie GC); Boys’ Open Hi-Fas Trophy – A McKay (Crail GS); John Taddei Trophy – K Page; Aberdour Festival Tri-Am – S Donaldson, H Gorn and C Ritchie (Aberdour GC).